Victory in Arizona 2020

Victory in Arizona 2020
Tempe, AZ

Please Join the National Boards of LGBTQ Victory Fund and LGBTQ Victory Institute, President & CEO Mayor Annise Parker, and Arizona’s former, current and future elected officials and community leaders for the relaunch of Arizona’s Victory support network.

Honorary Host Committee

  • U.S. Senator Kyrsten Sinema  
  • Arizona State Representative Andrés Cano
  • Arizona State Representative Cesar Chavez 
  • Arizona State Representative Daniel Hernandez
  • Arizona State Representative Robert Meza 
  • Arizona State Representative Arlando Teller
  • Maricopa County Justice of the Peace Ken Cheuvront
  • Maricopa County Supervisor Steve Gallardo
  • Scottsdale Councilmember Virginia Korte
  • Tempe Councilmember Jennifer Adams
  • Tempe School Board Member Brian Garcia
  • Roosevelt District School Board Member Lawrence Robinson

Host Opportunities:  

  • Legacy Chair: $10,000 
  • Event Co-Chair: $5,000 ($600 per month or one time) 
  • Co-Host: $2,400 ($200 per month or one time) 
  • Host: $1,200 ($100 per month or one time) 
  • Supporter: $600 ($50 per month or one time) 
  • Guest: $240 ($20 per month or one time) 
  • Young Professional: $100 

Related Content